Testimonials & Reviews

John M. Humeniuk, MD, FRCP

Dermatologist located in Greenville, SC, Simpsonville, SC, and Greer, SC

4.89/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Dr. John M. Humeniuk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Humeniuk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Huminik goes the extra mile to make sure all my concerns are met. He does not pile up appointments so I never have to wait. I really like him.
Joann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Been going here for years and am very happy
Robert K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great service
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent
Harley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
It was good, on time and didn’t have to wait.
Izabell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I’ve been coming since I was a kid. Yesterday I brought my daughter in and everyone was so kind to her. She was diagnosed with excema and he went out of his way to help.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Humeniuk is so nice and caring. His staff is equally as nice. I would recommend this office to everyone.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good experience.
Jo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Humeniuk is the best dermatologist I've ever gone to. He is thorough, caring, and professional. I recommend him to everyone.
Lola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. HUMENECK ALWAYS KNOWS WHAT TO DO IMMEDIATELY WHEN MY ECZEMA FLARES UP. I APPRECIATE HIM SO MUCH
John U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
saw me right away.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Consistently good.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always friendly and professional service.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent staff
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Humenick and his staff are friendly and professional.
Jo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Pays attention to your needs
Roy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very good
Tonja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Had a great experience
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Pleasant
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Timely and efficient office