Testimonials & Reviews

John M. Humeniuk, MD, FRCP

Dermatologist located in Greenville, SC, Simpsonville, SC, and Greer, SC

35 total reviews

Dr. John M. Humeniuk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Humeniuk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Humeniuk is the best dermatologist I've ever had. I have been his patient for almost 20 years. He's friendly, caring, a highly skilled professional, provides thorough examinations, and answers all of your questions. His staff is friendly, courteous, and always willing to work with you on appointments.
James B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Humeniuk is one of the best Dermatology in the upstate I have been going to him for over 30 years
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/22/21
I feel confident with the treatment which I am receiving.
David M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Promptly seen. Thorough exam. Quick treatment.
Rebekah C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Humeniuk and his team are always friendly. As soon as you walk in the door, you know that you will be well taken care of. I absolutely love Dr. Humeniuk's nurse.
Tedd E.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great doctor and staff. They take care of their patients with professionalism and courtesy. Highly recommend this office if you are in need of a dermatologist.
Steve L.
Submitted 04/08/21
could not be more pleased i have a lot of respect for anyone else
Olivia H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Humeniuk is an excellent dermatologist
Gerald F.
Submitted 03/29/21
Thanks
Africa B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Md was knowledgeable, straight to the point. Knew what I needed . Him and the staff were very friendly.
Homer G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent exam and follow up treatment for my skin issues
Melody R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Totally impressed with Doctor and staff as well! Had multiple issues and addressed everyone in a compassionate by professional manner
Linda N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Humenick is very professional and takes his time while he examines you! Never seems to be rushed!
William M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Thanks Dr. B for banishing the suspects for future possible complications. So far I have had no pain or known complications. Thanks fo r doing this in office rather than at hospital facilities.
John M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Humeiuk has a great deal of experience with my issue and it was comforting to know he had successfully dealt with my problem before.
James S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Best Dr. I have ever had!
Robert K.
Submitted 03/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Humeniuk for years He is very professional, concerned and helpful.
Elaine F.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Hummeniuk and staff are very professional and I was very happy to be seen on time and treated today for precancerous skin lesions.
Mark P.
Submitted 03/18/21
It was great, professional all the way
Gail P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Quite good, complete and professional