Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

John M. Humeniuk, MD, FRCP

Dermatologist located in Greenville, SC, Simpsonville, SC, and Greer, SC

4.89/5 Star Rating
800 total reviews

Dr. John M. Humeniuk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Humeniuk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Humeniuk is a very personable and thorough in treating his patients. My husband, son, and grandchildren all have gone to him.
Brenda J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Yes and no still very concerned about my lip and the nodules that are there. Imy daughter actually asked if something happened why is my lip droopy looking like a stroke, they still there after over 10 months where the injection was given in 2 places. I am hoping this will be taken care of without scaring. I am concerned do I need to see a plastic surgeon to correct this? I sure wish this had the same outcome as the first time I did this. It also concerns me that this time when I had my lip done the injections hurt a lot and a lot of bleeding occurred. Which was not like the first time. Here's hoping that a good outcome will prevail. I have a great dermatologist, but I am afraid of what my lip will keep looking like
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent in all categories!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent in all categories,
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent
May B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr H’ is a doggone gud dr. He’s gud at what he does. You might say “he’s a hot doctor’ I say this because when he gets his job done ‘he leaves you on fire’. I wouldn’t go else where. So Dr. H’ don’t get old and retire.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly staff and always a great experience !
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Humeniuk and his team have been a dependable provider of excellent dermatological care to me and my family for over 30 years. He has been consistently thorough in his approach to and treatment of all issues or conditions we have faced. He has been and remains a blessing to our family.
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very efficient and effective,
Teressa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Promt and courteous. Dr. Humeniuk is the best ! He is so experienced and gets right to the problems.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Had a very professional encounter with you today. I’ve been coming to you since 2009 so that should say enough.
Luther A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Good visit, thorough treatment
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
As always -listens and takes care of my concerns. So glad I found him.
Janice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Good Dr & Assitance
Gilbert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Humeniuk is a joy to visit even with looking like a zombie afterwards. lol
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I have been a patient over 30 years, he listens to your problem and gives you the best advice and treatment possible. Would never go anywhere else.. Great staff as well.
Lynne G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Good
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr Humenuik has valuable experience and I trust his ability. He and his staff are very pleasant, too.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Outstanding!
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. HUMENIUK was professional as always. Explained the procedure. I have one issue there are two lines on my right side of my face that did not fill in. I don't have another 650 dollars for another vial. Would Dr. Humeniuk make this right and fill in the two lines?