Testimonials & Reviews

John M. Humeniuk, MD, FRCP

Dermatologist located in Greenville, SC, Simpsonville, SC, and Greer, SC

227 total reviews

Dr. John M. Humeniuk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Humeniuk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very friendly and caring
Michael M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Thorough, explains things well
Fiorella K.
Submitted 08/17/22
My first time at this facility and I was very impressed with the service and treatment I received. Thank you.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Assessed my skin and started me on medication, which gave me complete relief.
Laura A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Humeniuk is the best Dermatologist I’ve been to. He’s thorough, patient and professional. His staff is great too.
Eric B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent Doctor Very thorough exam Friendly staff
Kathy Y.
Submitted 08/05/22
Don't know what I'd do without these visits. Doctor Humeniuk keeps the skin condition on my face under control and for that I am grateful. He also keeps a watch on any other potential skin conditions so they don't turn into problems.
Martin T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Humeniuk is professional and friendly. Very competent. I have been seeing him for years with good results.
Lee H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always thorough.
Jerry W.
Submitted 08/04/22
Was sent to the wrong office. The office staff though it was funny. Got to my Appointment 15 minutes early to find the door was locked. And one she returned from lunch and unlocked the door told me I was at the wrong appointment. I showed her the voicemail and that I was at the location I was told she laugh. Tell me to go to Simpsonville where I had to wait an hour and a half. The only good thing was the doctor.
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Good
Robert B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very caring and appreciated!
Richard L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Went well
Nell H.
Submitted 08/03/22
I’ve been going to him for years!
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good experience. Dr. Humeniuk is a very good doctor.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 08/03/22
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Didn’t have a long wait which I can appreciate.
Jerusha D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service!
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/03/22
The visit was friendly, kind, and courteous!
Frank F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always great
Alexander M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good