Testimonials & Reviews

John M. Humeniuk, MD, FRCP

Dermatologist located in Greenville, SC, Simpsonville, SC, and Greer, SC

4.89/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Dr. John M. Humeniuk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Humeniuk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Homer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent exam and follow up treatment for my skin issues
Melody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Totally impressed with Doctor and staff as well! Had multiple issues and addressed everyone in a compassionate by professional manner
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Humenick is very professional and takes his time while he examines you! Never seems to be rushed!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Thanks Dr. B for banishing the suspects for future possible complications. So far I have had no pain or known complications. Thanks fo r doing this in office rather than at hospital facilities.
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Humeiuk has a great deal of experience with my issue and it was comforting to know he had successfully dealt with my problem before.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Best Dr. I have ever had!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Humeniuk for years He is very professional, concerned and helpful.
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Hummeniuk and staff are very professional and I was very happy to be seen on time and treated today for precancerous skin lesions.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
It was great, professional all the way
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Quite good, complete and professional
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
very professional and thorough
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Great
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr H. always know what to do when I have a visit. I’ve been going to him for 15 years.
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
very prompt, timely and professional.
Charlotte E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Humeniuk and his staff are always friendly and welcoming into their office. His office is busy, but he takes time to listen and I don't feel rushed.
Sally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Yes, very happy with Dr.Humeniuk. Very nice man and very professional.
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Short wait, friendly staff and caring doctor.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Always professional and thoughtful. Have been going here for many years. Highly recommend.
Sybil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Wait time was short and accurate. Personnel was friendly and helpful. Dr Humeniuk is always professional and visit is pleasant.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
A very quick and thorough exam and treatment. Dr. Humeniuk is a well respected professional.