Testimonials & Reviews

John M. Humeniuk, MD, FRCP

Dermatologist located in Greenville, SC, Simpsonville, SC, and Greer, SC

35 total reviews

Dr. John M. Humeniuk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Humeniuk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
Submitted 03/18/21
very professional and thorough
Virginia H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great
Catherine O.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr H. always know what to do when I have a visit. I’ve been going to him for 15 years.
Patrick D.
Submitted 03/15/21
very prompt, timely and professional.
Charlotte E.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Humeniuk and his staff are always friendly and welcoming into their office. His office is busy, but he takes time to listen and I don't feel rushed.
Sally W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Yes, very happy with Dr.Humeniuk. Very nice man and very professional.
Debbie F.
Submitted 03/08/21
Short wait, friendly staff and caring doctor.
Charles T.
Submitted 03/06/21
Always professional and thoughtful. Have been going here for many years. Highly recommend.
Sybil S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Wait time was short and accurate. Personnel was friendly and helpful. Dr Humeniuk is always professional and visit is pleasant.
James H.
Submitted 03/05/21
A very quick and thorough exam and treatment. Dr. Humeniuk is a well respected professional.
Thomas P.
Submitted 03/04/21
This was my first visit. Dr. Humenuik was very thorough, professional and quickly picked up on my needs. Will definitely go back to him.
Alphonse F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Didn't know what to expect but the doctor came in asked what I needed and went right to work. Great experience
Betty D.
Submitted 02/27/21
Professional and caring approach by Dr. Humeniuk and staff.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Staff is always friendly. Office is clean. Dr. Humeniuk always listens to my issues. I always feel like Im leaving well taken care of.
Lola C.
Submitted 02/23/21
I appreciate you, Dr. Humeniuk for always knowing what to do. Thank you for quickly treating me today and relieving my fears about cancer flareup.